Committees

At Hayden Lakes, we have several committees in the neighborhood that are available to join. Please email Board@haydenlaskeshoa.org for more information or to express interest.

Architectural Review

Review all architectural modification applications to ensure changes adhere to the deed restrictions and Architectural Guidelines.
Contact: ARC@haydenlakeshoa.org

Communication

Keep the Hayden Lakes community informed by working together with the Board and the management company to inform and engage residents regarding issues important to their understanding of, and participation in, the neighborhood.
Contact: Communications@haydenlakeshoa.org

Landscaping

Advise and assist the Board on all matters concerning the landscape and irrigation of the common grounds throughout the community to include perennials, annuals, trees, shrubs, and grassy areas. Provide recommendations to maintain and improve the integrity of the landscaping within the community, identify problem areas, and evaluate contractor performance.
Contact: Landscaping@haydenlakeshoa.org

Repair and Maintenance

Complete smaller tasks in the community similar to DIY. Save the Association money when feasible. When necessary, find a contractor for more complicated projects. Contact:

Social

Host an array of community-wide events for families, adults, teens, and children alike, thereby promoting the interactions of residents. The Committee organizes social opportunities for residents to meet one another, have fun, improve neighborhood camaraderie, fellowship, and sense of community. Roles include pre-event planning, volunteer organization, and day of event set-up or clean-up.
Contact: Social@haydenlakeshoa.org

Vendor Qualifications

Find and evaluate vendors, compare quotes, and ensure the Association is getting good value and quality for the money spent.
Contact: Vendor@haydenlakeshoa.org

Welcoming

Greet new residents and provide a positive initial interaction on behalf of the Association by delivering information and a gift card.
Contact: Welcome@haydenlakeshoa.org